QMA Team

The Québec Mining Association has a dedicated team who focuses on providing support for members and their activities to ensure that mining development acts as a structuring force in Québec with respect for people and the environment.

  • Jos%c3%a9e%20m%c3%a9thot2017

    Josée Méthot

    President and CEO

    jmethot@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 105

  • Sandra%20gadoury

    Sandra Gadoury

    Executive Assistant

    sgadoury@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 106

  • Julie%20boissinot2017

    Julie Boissinot

    Advisor, Strategic Communications

    jboissinot@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 115

  • Carole%20c%c3%b4t%c3%a92017

    Carole Côté

    Director, Administration

    ccote@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 104

  • Katie

    Katie Deneault

    Director, Human Resources and Workforce Development Consulting Services

    kdeneault@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 103

  • Tanguy%20paquot2017

    Tanguy Paquot

    Director, Health & Safety

    tpaquot@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 113

  • Nancy%20roger

    Nancy Roger

    Administrative Assistant (Health & Safety, Environment and Technical Services)

    nroger@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 108

  • Mathieu%20st amant2016

    Mathieu St-Amant

    Director, Strategic Communications

    mstamant@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 110

  • Genevieveiglesias

    Geneviève Tölgyesi

    Administrative Assistant (Administration, Communications, Human Resources and Workforce)

    gtolgyesi@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 101

  • Nathalie%20tremblay2016

    Nathalie Tremblay

    Director, Environment & Sustainable Development

    ntremblay@amq-inc.com

    418 657-2016, poste 109